Home » KonamiStyle lists Pachislot Metal Gear Solid Snake Eater Original Soundtrack

KonamiStyle lists Pachislot Metal Gear Solid Snake Eater Original Soundtrack

KonamiStyle has listed Pachislot Metal Gear Solid Snake Eater Original Soundtrack to go on sale 01/11/2017 on what appears to be a CD/DVD combo for the price of ¥ 3,240 (tax included). No word if this will include scenes from the game or if import shops like CD Japan will have this item.

cdTrack List:


01 Become the “BIGBOSS” ~ First movement ~
02 Become the “BIGBOSS” ~ Second movement ~
03 Become the “BIGBOSS” ~ Third movement ~
04 Snake Eater
05 Virtuous Mission
06 Ocelot Youth ~ Confrontation
07 The Cobras In The Jungle
08 Underground Tunnel
09 Volgin, The Torturer
Ten Mission Briefing
Eleven Fortress Sneaking
Twelve Shagohod
13 Sidecar -Escape From The Fortress-
14 Sidecar -On The Rail Bridge-
Fifteen Life’s End
Sixteen Debriefing
17 On The Ground ~ Battle In The Jungle
Eighteen Battle In The Base


01 METAL GEAR SOLID Main Theme (KPE Arrange)
02 Sokolov Rescue
03 Final Judgment
04 Sidecar -Escape From The Fortress- (KPE Arrange)
05 Mighty Power
06 Infiltration
07 Cave
08 Warehouse
09 Jungle
Ten Dugout
Eleven Groznyj Grad
Twelve Ocelot Youth ~ Confrontation (KPE Arrange)
13 The Pain
14 The Fear
Fifteen The End
Sixteen The Fury (KPE Arrange)
17 Clash With Evil Personified
Eighteen Clash With Evil Personified (KPE Arrange)
19 Takin ‘On The Shagohod
Twenty Takin ‘On The Shagohod (KPE Arrange)
twenty one Chance!
twenty two Twig
twenty three Foeman
twenty four Suspicious Feeling
twenty five Sniping
26 Binoculars
27 Immediate Threat
29 EVA
Thirty Escape Through The Woods
31 Newspaper
32 The Sorrow ~ Everlasting Fight
33 Shoot!
34 Crocodile
35 In The Moonlight
36 Locker Room
37 Fox Creeping
38 Alligator Battle (Unused)
39 METAL GEAR SOLID Main Theme (8bit Version)
Forty Do not Be Afraid
41 Snake Eater (Instrumental)


Source: KonamiStyle via MGI

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New Pachislot wallpapers make the rounds

Metal Gear Solid Vocal Tracks released

Metal Gear Solid Ⅴ Original Soundtrack Selection released